Find a Music Teacher

Cello

  • Terri Bosselli-Wyman
    Teaches any level at her home in the northwest Columbus area.
    tbcello@gmail.com
  • Bryan Scafuri
    Teaches all levels at his home studio in New Albany.
    cellobryan@hotmail.com
  • Jane Van Voorhis
    Teaches beginners to adults in the Clintonville and Worthington areas.
    janev1970@yahoo.com

Double Bass, Electric Bass and Guitar

  • Eric Stratton
    Teaches beginning through advanced students at his Westerville home and could potentially travel to students’ homes.
    Edstratton_oh@att.net or 614-824-0575

 Oboe and English Horn

  • Suzanne Jennison
    Teachers beginning students through high school in Upper Arlington near the OSU campus or at a student’s home within 30 miles of OSU.
    Jennison.6@osu.edu or 614-306-7604 (phone or text)

Piano

  • Sarah Chung
    Teaches all levels in students’ homes.
    Sarah.chung@live.com
  • Chris Durrenberger
    Teaches intermediate to advanced students at his home studio in Upper Arlington.
    Chris.durrenberger@gmail.com
  • Joyce Green
    Teaches beginning and intermediate piano in students’ homes in the Worthington and Lewis Center areas only.
    614-783-5043
  • Ann Sproule
    Teaches beginning through intermediate students at her home studio in New Albany.
    annsproule@aim.com or 614-758-3277 (phone or text)

Trumpet

Viola and Violin

  • Sarah Chung
    Teaches all levels in students’ homes.
    Sarah.chung@live.com
  • Briana Elias (violin only)
    Teaches beginning through intermediate students at the students’ homes in the New Albany, Westerville, Gahanna, Johnstown or Pataskala areas.
    brianaelias@yahoo.com
  • Joyce Green
    Teaches all levels in students’ homes in the Worthington and Lewis Center areas only.
    614-783-5043
  • Vanessa Ripley
    Teaches any level in a studio at a church in Upper Arlington.
    vripley15@gmail.com or 614-565-5876
  • Elise Skaggs
    Teaches all levels at studios in Clintonville, Westerville and Bexley. Suzuki associated.
    elisevskaggs@gmail.com
Connect With Us

Send this to a friend